top of page
MCAC logo outlines.jpg


The work of the Malvern Community Arts Council
is co-ordinated by its Executive Committee, chaired by
Rob Lawrence.


Three sub-committees administer various aspects of the MCAC:
• Gallery Committee, chaired by Meg Morten

• Performing Arts Committee, chaired by Melissa Jebson

• Darfield Artweek Committee, chaired by Meg Morten and Robin McIntosh

We always welcome new faces! If you would like to attend any of the committee meetings, become a volunteer, or participate in the running of MCAC, please contact Katrina Ellis, our Arts Administrator at

bottom of page